Member Information

 
For information about joining the citizen organization please email floridaheritagehighway@gmail.com

'Old Florida Heritage Highway, Inc. Board Officers'

Gary Goeser
President of OFHH, Evinston Business Owner (Prairie Organics)

Scott Richardson
Vice- President of OFHH, Inc., Evinston Resident & Northwest Seafood, Gainesville

floridaheritagehighway@gmail.com

Ashley Wood
Treasurer of OFHH, Inc. & Wood & Swink Preservation Society

Mary Alford

Secretary of OFHH, Inc.; Sustainable Design Group & US GBC

 

'CMC Supporters and Agency Staff'

Rev. Les Singleton
Micanopy Chamber of Commerce and Episcopal Church of the Mediator

Ed Geers
Micanopy Resident & Micanopy Trust for Historic Forts & Battlefields

David Carr The Pearl Country Store & Bar-b-que, Micanopy

Lacinda Richardson, Freddie and Wilma Sue Wood, Ashley and Sara Nett Wood, Todd and Jessica Baker and other Evinston Residents

Ann Stacy Executive Director of the Florida Community Design Center & OFHH Membership Committee Chair

Linda Duever & other conservationists; Kristen Young & other bicycle advocates.

Kathleen W. Pagan
Senior Planner, Alachua County Dept. of Growth Management, kpagan@alachuacounty.us, (352)-374-5249

Debrah Miller
Project Specialist & FDOT District 2 Scenic Highway Coordinator, debrah.miller@dot.state.fl.us , (386)-961-7793 or (800) 749-2967

Steve Scanlan
FDOT Maintenance Engineer, Steven.Scanlan@dot.state.fl.us

John Pricher
Alachua County Visitors and Convention Bureau, jop@alachuacounty.us
 

Paynes Prairie Preserve State Park

David Jowers
Park Manager, David.Jowers@dep.state.fl.us

Matt Bledsloe
Assistant Park Manager, Matthew.Bledsoe@dep.state.fl.us

Amber Roux

Park Services Specialist, Amber.Roux@dep.state.fl.us

 

Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Historic State Park

Valerie Rivers
Park Manager, Valerie.rivers@dep.state.fl.us

 

For information about joining the citizen organization please email floridaheritagehighway@gmail.com