Member Information

 
For information about joining the citizen organization please email floridaheritagehighway@gmail.com 

'Old Florida Heritage Highway, Inc. Board Officers'

TBD
President of OFHH

David Willkomm
Vice- President of OFHH, Inc.,  Retired Social Service Professional

Ashley Wood
Treasurer of OFHH, Inc. & Wood & Swink Preservation Society

Mary Alford

Secretary of OFHH, Inc.; Sustainable Design Group & US GBC

 

'Corridor Management Council Supporters and Agency Staff'

Rev. Les Singleton
Micanopy Chamber of Commerce and Episcopal Church of the Mediator

Ed Geers
Founding member; Now active in Iowas Scenic Byways Program

David Carr The Pearl Country Store & Bar-b-que, Micanopy

Lacinda Richardson, Freddie and Wilma Sue Wood, Ashley and Sara Nett Wood, Todd and Jessica Baker and other Evinston Residents

Ann Stacy Historic Preservationist & OFHH Membership Committee Chair

Linda Duever & other conservationists; Kristen Young & other bicycle advocates.

Kathleen W. Pagan
Senior Planner, Alachua County Dept. of Growth Management, kpagan@alachuacounty.us, (352)-374-5249

Debrah Miller
Project Specialist & FDOT District 2 Scenic Highway Coordinator, debrah.miller@dot.state.fl.us , (386)-961-7793 or (800) 749-2967

Steve Scanlan
FDOT Maintenance Engineer, Steven.Scanlan@dot.state.fl.us

John Pricher
Alachua County Visitors and Convention Bureau, jop@alachuacounty.us

Sean Plemons
County Visitors and Convention Bureau, splemons@alachuacounty.us ​  
 

Paynes Prairie Preserve State Park

Amber Roux

Park Services Specialist, Amber.Roux@dep.state.fl.us

 

Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Historic State Park

Valerie Rivers
Park Manager, Valerie.rivers@dep.state.fl.us

 

For information about joining the citizen organization please email floridaheritagehighway@gmail.com