Member Information

For information about joining the citizen organization please email 

'Old Florida Heritage Highway, Inc. Board Officers'

President of OFHH

David Willkomm
Vice- President of OFHH, Inc.,  Retired Social Service Professional

Ashley Wood
Treasurer of OFHH, Inc. & Wood & Swink Preservation Society

Mary Alford

Secretary of OFHH, Inc.; Sustainable Design Group & US GBC


'Corridor Management Council Supporters and Agency Staff'

Rev. Les Singleton
Micanopy Chamber of Commerce and Episcopal Church of the Mediator

Ed Geers
Founding member; Now active in Iowas Scenic Byways Program

David Carr The Pearl Country Store & Bar-b-que, Micanopy

Lacinda Richardson, Freddie and Wilma Sue Wood, Ashley and Sara Nett Wood, Todd and Jessica Baker and other Evinston Residents

Ann Stacy Historic Preservationist & OFHH Membership Committee Chair

Linda Duever & other conservationists; Kristen Young & other bicycle advocates.

Kathleen W. Pagan
Senior Planner, Alachua County Dept. of Growth Management,, (352)-374-5249

Debrah Miller
Project Specialist & FDOT District 2 Scenic Highway Coordinator, , (386)-961-7793 or (800) 749-2967

Steve Scanlan
FDOT Maintenance Engineer,

John Pricher
Alachua County Visitors and Convention Bureau,

Sean Plemons
County Visitors and Convention Bureau, ​  

Paynes Prairie Preserve State Park

Amber Roux

Park Services Specialist,


Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Historic State Park

Valerie Rivers
Park Manager,


For information about joining the citizen organization please email